Contact Us

Find our contact details below for all of our UK office locations.

Locations

We have offices across the UK that support all Opus divisions. Contact us at your nearest office and we look forward to speaking with you.

We tweet regularly at

You can also find us on

Birmingham

Cornwall Buildings, 45 Newhall Street, Birmingham B3 3QR

Email: birmingham@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 121 222 4140

More info

Bristol

St Brandons House, 29 Great George Street, Bristol BS1 5QT

Email: bristol@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 117 920 0059

More info

Croydon

73 Park Lane, Croydon, Surrey CR0 1JG

Email: croydon@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3862 2940

More info

Leeds

Dedicated Offices Coming Soon

Email: leeds@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 113 512 5020

More Info

Liverpool

20 Chapel Street, Liverpool L3 9AG

Email: liverpool@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 151 705 9115

More info

London

Evergreen House North, Grafton Place, Euston, London NE1 2DX

Email: info@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3326 6454

More info

Milton Keynes

1 Radian Court, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire MK5 8PJ

Email: miltonkeynes@opusllp.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1908 087 220

More info

Let's talk

Its important to speak to people who can help as early as possible. We have experienced teams who can help you and work with you to achieve the best outcomes for you and your business. For a non-obligatory chat, complete the form opposite, including the best time for us to call you and a Partner will be in touch.